Win $250 each hour

Spend $30 or more between Thursday to Sunday to enter.

Winning Weekends August .

How it works:

1

Opt in once

via the app.

Opt in once via the app.

2

Spend $30 or more between Thursday to Sunday in August to enter.

3

Double your entries by being a Pulse Rewards member or for shopping in-store. Enter as many times as you like.

Enter Now

Opt in & spend $30+ to enter between 08:00 AEST (10:00 NZST) and 23:59 AEST (01:59 NZST) each Thurs to Sun in Aug 22. Comp runs 01/08/22 to 31/08/22. 192 x $100 AUD and 64 x $250 AUD & 192 OR $110 NZD and 64 x $275 NZD prepaid VISA cards to be won. Comp open to both AU & NZ customers. ACT TP22/01331, SA Licence No: T22/1058 and NSW NTP/04517. Full T&Cs www.afterpay.com/en-AU/wwterms